Users are able to collaborate with other users on a Moxy screen. Collaboration allows for other users to manage the contents of the collaborated Moxy screen.
Collaboration for a screen can be enabled by clicking the collaborate button located on the left panel in Screens > Publish Single Screen > Zoom In (on the desired screen).
From this page, you may invite other users. After an invitation is sent, you must wait for the invitee to accept the invitation.
Users who you have invited are displayed in the "Manage collaboration permissions" section. It will display users who have pending invites, and users who have accepted invites. You may choose to revoke collaboration permissions from any user in this section.
If you wish to remove yourself from a collaboration, then you can do so by navigating to Screens > Publish Single Screen > Withdraw From Collaborated Screens.
Once collaboration has been established, all users within the collaboration will be able to view and interact with the screen in their list of screens.